Beit Beirut Buffet Menu
(v) Suitable For Vegetarians (n) Contains Nuts: Pistachio, Almonds, Cashew Nuts, Walnuts, Peanuts and Pine Nuts, (d) Contains Dairy (g) Contains Gluten (w) Contains Wheat (s) Contains Sesame
Lebanese cuisine can contain a number of allergens, we therefore cannot guarantee that our food does not contain: Cereals containing gluten, Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Peanuts, Soya, Milk, Nuts, Celery, Mustard, Sesame, Molluscs. If you have any specific allergy or dietary need please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate you where possible. Please ask your waiter about any other dietary requirements.